HSC Advising

 

 

Interested in having our Admission Counselors speak to your student club and hear about the exciting opportunities at HSC?

 

Want to get your questions answered one on one?

Find the counselor who supports your program of interest below and

schedule a virtual meeting with them!

Zac Dockins

Zac Dockins

Undergraduate

  • B.S. Biomedical Sciences
  • PATH Academy / Pipeline Programs
  • Nursing Advising

Email: zac.dockins@unthsc.edu

Rebeca Perfecto

Rebeca Perfecto 3

Director of Recruitment

  • Academic Advisors
  • Partnerships
  • Nursing Advising

Email: rebeca.perfecto@unthsc.edu

Christina Robinson

Christina Robinson 2

College of Nursing

  • RN to Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • MS in Nursing Practice Innovation

Email: christina.robinson2@unthsc.edu

Autumn Young

Autumn Young 2

School of Biomedical Sciences

  • MS in Medical Science (Med Sci)
  • MS in Clinical Research Management
  • Traditional M.S and PhD (research-based)

Email: autumn.young@unthsc.edu

Michael Heck

Michael Heck

Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

  • TCOM – Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine
  • MS in Medical Science (Med Sci)

Email: michael.heck@unthsc.edu

Elizabeth Amor

Elizabeth Amor 2

School of Public Health

  • Master of Public Health
  • Master of Health Administration
  • Traditional: M.S. and PhD Public Health Sciences

Email: elizabeth.amor@unthsc.edu

John Roca

John Roca 2

College of 番茄社区

  • Doctor of 番茄社区 (PharmD)
  • M.S. Drug Discovery and Development (M.S.)
  • M.S. Applied Outcomes Research (M.S.)
  • Certificate in Applied Health Outcomes Research
  • Certificate in Drug Discovery and Development
  • Certificate in Pharmacometrics

Email: john.roca@unthsc.edu

Carlie Caruthers

Carlie Caruthers 2

School of Health Professions

  • MS in Physician Assistant Studies (MPAS)
  • Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
  • M.S Lifestyle Health Sciences & Coaching (M.S)

Email: carlie.caruthers@unthsc.edu

Casandra Luna

Cassandra Luna 1

  • Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine (TCOM)
  • Graduate Recruitment

Email: casandra.luna@unthsc.edu