v9bet Advising

Interested in having our Admission Counselors speak to your student club and hear about the exciting opportunities at v9bet?


Want to get your questions answered one on one?

Find the counselor who supports your program of interest below and schedule a virtual meeting with them!

Rebeca Perfecto

Rebeca Perfecto 3

Director of Recruitment

  • Academic Advisors
  • Partnerships

Email: rebeca.perfecto@unthsc.edu

Autumn Young

Autumn Young 2

School of Biomedical Sciences

    • MS in Medical Science (Med Sci)
    • MS Biotechnology / Clinical Research Management
    • Traditional M.S and PhD (research-based)

Email: autumn.young@unthsc.edu

Michael Heck

Michael Heck

Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

  • Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine

Email: michael.heck@unthsc.edu

Elizabeth Amor

Elizabeth Amor 2

School of Public Health

  • Master of Public Health
  • Master of Health Administration
  • Traditional: M.S. and PhD Public Health Sciences

Email: elizabeth.amor@unthsc.edu

Casandra Luna

Casandra Luna

  • Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine (TCOM)
  • Graduate Recruitment

Email: casandra.luna@unthsc.edu

Zac Dockins

Zac Dockins

Undergraduate

      • B.S. Biomedical Sciences
      • PATH Academy / Pipeline Programs

Email: zac.dockins@unthsc.edu

John Roca

John Roca 2

College of v9bet

  • Doctor of v9bet (PharmD)
  • M.S. Drug Discovery and Development (M.S.)
  • M.S. Applied Outcomes Research (M.S.)

Email: john.roca@unthsc.edu

Carlie Caruthers

Carlie Caruthers 2

School of Health Professions

    • MS in Physician Assistant Studies (MPAS)
    • Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
    • M.S Lifestyle Health Sciences & Coaching (M.S)

Email: carlie.caruthers@unthsc.edu